PDA

View Full Version : PGR graphical error?!


JJJunior
02-05-2007, 04:39 PM
has any1 else expereinced any sort of graphical errors with pgr?

like buildings will suddenly lose ther shape and lines on the screen will appear. i read up on it on the xbox forums .. and ther are several different explanations.

only happens in this game?!?!

any help anyone?:confused:

Arch Lord
02-14-2007, 06:15 AM
Nope sorry. Nothing like this has ever happened to me before...

Aloriain
02-21-2007, 01:51 PM
I have heard about this but again have never experienced it myself.

N3F4R1OUS
03-05-2007, 08:34 AM
Happened to me about a year ago. I called microsoft and they told me there was a problem with my council. They replaced my xbox and i haven't ever had that problem again.

magictroll
03-05-2007, 02:52 PM
Not here, nothing of the like.

avengerRPM
03-05-2007, 03:34 PM
dude, you must have one F-ed up copy, since you seem to be the only one...ever. haha, or maybe its your tv or box. hopefully nothing to damaging to the pocket.