PDA

View Full Version : F- without playing


BloodyBunnies
02-26-2006, 06:16 AM
I was grade B the last time i played and now im an F- what the hell ? I'm confused...

bevan3423
02-28-2006, 07:50 AM
Did you trying and do the SS glitch. Bc some times when you do it wrong it takes you down to F-

BloodyBunnies
03-01-2006, 03:53 AM
I dont know what happened...hadnt played for a few days and when i logged in i was an F- but just went through the SS glitch now i have 1mil gp gonna take a long time to get down to S and A from there :-[