PDA

View Full Version : Roman Rain Storm?


HighT3chR3dn3ck (2)
10-04-2009, 02:23 AM
So I'm doing the part where you first get your Roman Rain Storm... and I get it, it maxes out at nine which is only enough to kill of the Romans standing on the switch and not both... So I have to get more Romans, but when I come back, the Roman I just killed on the switch is replaced... help?

Filter x360a
11-19-2009, 09:08 PM
Just keep killing them...the two roman's are replaced twice...I did 5 "rain storms" and it worked out fine.

Bjernagris
02-12-2010, 10:56 AM
Uhmm, I'm having trouble with this one. I have done 6-7 rainstorms now, trying both to focus the storm on one of the guards, and on both of them. They keep respawning no matter what I do. Could someone please explain exactly how to do this?

Edit: Nvm, I found the solution in this post: http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showpost.php?p=1119565&postcount=6