PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else finding this game hard?

Derrock
10-22-2009, 07:36 AM
I don't know if its just me or what, I just started playing today for about 2 hours and I'm already having difficulties killing enemies. It seems everything I run into (skags/bandits) they are a higher level than me. I've only reached level 7 and I'm playing as Lilith. If anybody have tips or advice that would help me that would be great. Any bit of info helps, thanks! :)

Rabbit
10-22-2009, 07:47 AM
Well I'm playing as the bad ass Lilith myself and I'm lvl 27. But when i first started the game i worked on upgrading my shield skill(forgot the name), and then got me a really nice shield. I'm lvl 27 and I'm killing lvl 29 humans, but just spend your skill points wisely and get a nice shield and get good guns. Its a RPG do side quests and explore everything before you work on the main story missions.

captain host
10-22-2009, 08:07 AM
Check shop often for item since they reset every 20 min(found a legedary weapon like this), open everything you find and like Rabbit said,spend your skill points wisely.Also dont go rambo in a pack of mob they will tear you apart.Keep in mind that you can phasewalk for offensive purpose but it can also help you to run away from a dangerous situation.

Rabbit
10-22-2009, 08:22 AM
I love Lilith so much. I might even change my gamertag to Dj Lilith :woop:

InFaDeLiTy
10-22-2009, 08:37 AM
Games good, I love it but I dont like how if you lvl 10 then lvl 8-9 are easy kills but 11-12 are insanely hard to kill.
Even then you might kill 11-12's quick but they eat your shield and health so damn quickly.

Just a odd way to do it

Macho M.
10-22-2009, 09:42 AM
All I can say is that your equipment sucks if the game is hard for you.