PDA

View Full Version : Ur opinion on the demo

m-iichel
10-26-2009, 11:11 PM
the demo is out .. at first i thought yeah :woop: ..
but when i started playing i got pretty sad :(

the most annoying thing is the camera position.. and that u cant turn the camera around manually :(

i mean the graphics and storyline is up till Buu so thats good .. but the camera/handling feels like an epic fail :( ,, to bad coz i was looking forward to this game

Hope the next game will have camera and handling like Burst limit and the graphics and storyline settings of Raging blast.... thats a good combiniation

anyone else think this game is gonna fail :confused:

DarkZero
10-27-2009, 03:01 AM
Uh...you CAN control the camera in all the tenkaichi games to some extent. You can't control the camera at all in Burst Limitfrom what I remember.

Have you not ever played a Budokai Tenkaichi game? This game plays exactly like they do.

Drunk3nR4d
10-28-2009, 01:04 AM
so u are saying that the camera angles can be controlled and arent as horrid as he claims? cuz im completely stoked for this game to the point that i am going to pick back up my xbox controller... haha oh and cuz of cod mw2

Nathan WV10
10-28-2009, 01:07 AM
I dont care about camera angles.

Dragonball Z has been my favourite series for years and no matter how rubbish the game is i will still rent it :)

KamikazeQ
10-28-2009, 01:44 AM
The game seems to play exactly like Budokai Tenkaichi which is a behind-the-back view. I disliked it in Tenkaichi but it actually seems like it might be a suitable option for online play. I say that because as in Tenkaichi you can actually use the terrain as cover for avoiding attacks and for launching sneak attacks on your opponent.