PDA

View Full Version : own cam instead of Live vision?


Divian BE
02-19-2007, 07:38 PM
Is it possible to have your own cam connected instead of buying a 50 gadget? I heard this could be done...

Blind Fool
02-19-2007, 07:52 PM
I've heard the same thing, mostly that some Microsoft own, Logitech and Creative do work, although I had no luck with mine.

Basically plug it in, it will either work or not, if not you need to get one that does, easy really! :p

zOwnerofallz
02-19-2007, 09:16 PM
I heard you could, but wouldn't work for me so I went and got vision camera