PDA

View Full Version : anyone else not able to connect?


Ultron18
11-27-2009, 09:23 PM
i cant seem to connect to the EA server i let it sit there for a good two mins and nothing. anyone else have this problem?

I'm playin the disc based version

Creech
11-27-2009, 09:53 PM
i cant seem to connect to the EA server i let it sit there for a good two mins and nothing. anyone else have this problem?

I'm playin the disc based version

I didn't have any troubles at all, connected right away with the arcade version. Good luck, sometimes EA servers are just a bit wonky. Might give it a shot at an odd time of day/night just in case it is overloaded (although I can't imagine it would be on Scrabble...lol!)

Ultron18
11-27-2009, 10:32 PM
it came up with the agreement thing first time but i couldnt accept or back out only scroll and so i went dashboard and restarted the game and now all it says is connecting to ea servers and nothing else