PDA

View Full Version : Dirtnet servers


Paulfei
12-24-2009, 03:41 PM
Can anyone access the servers today? I want to do my 4th and final tournament but cant see what I have to do! It just says connection failed. Is it just me or does everyone have this problem.

Thanks

katana11sz
12-24-2009, 04:20 PM
Yep same for me
im in the UK

Paulfei
12-24-2009, 04:23 PM
Im in the UK too, at least I know its not just me. I have had a few internet problems and wasnt sure whether that was the reason...

SEdmonds
01-04-2010, 09:38 AM
Quazal had a few Christmas technical issues with the server hardware. It was all resolved a day or so later - if you're still having problems please let me know via a PM.

RYARNI
08-09-2010, 10:43 AM
Appeared to be off all weekend, since I bought it Friday for the 2nd time since it came out,,, its pretty annoying. Shame too, great game, but I want to beat a ghost lap off the leaderboard.

mikemc
08-10-2010, 09:17 PM
yeah i was wondering what was going on...but its back up and running now

MadM0nk3
08-11-2010, 01:23 PM
Yeah they are back up now finally :d