PDA

View Full Version : Communicating with EA servers...


Nagasami
12-31-2009, 03:52 AM
Apparently i got the game with the Midnight Downloadable Content. I tried to enter by going to menu screen and start new game and I also try the Download option on the Menu but both doesnt seem to work for me. Everytime i try it show "Communicating with EA servers...". I have tried all methods from changing the date to reconfigure router/modem..but still not luck...could someone please help me?

Thank you

acurate bob
12-31-2009, 12:12 PM
I'm not sure if ya need one but do you have your gamertag connected with an ea account? If you played army of two, or army of two 40th demo then you should have.

Nagasami
12-31-2009, 04:44 PM
ya i do have one connect with the ea account.