PDA

View Full Version : Mic Help???


VolcomCR
01-08-2010, 10:44 PM
I've put the box and instruction in the attic which I'm now regretting.

How exactly do I plug 3 mics in?

1st - Controler and Rock Band Mic (the 1 that came in the box)
2nd - ?
3rd - ?

I got these little attachments with in the box that I assume plug into the guitar and Drums (they seem like a 2 inch long extension?).

Can I plug these extensions into the Guitar and drums and then plug headsets in? or can I just plug headsets into the instuments?

Is there some option somewhere I'm missing? as I did try and plug headsets in but it didn't seem to work or do i need different mics?

Thanks in advance to anyone that replies.

Chris

auburn fury
01-08-2010, 11:44 PM
Sorry to say this, but you need 3 microphones, headsets don't work in this game.

Any USB microphone works really besides singstar (i think the wireless ones do work) so if you have any from other games you can use those, and the lips mics do work too =)

VolcomCR
01-09-2010, 08:32 AM
Thanks a lot! that does kinda suck tho!

I'll try and aquire some today then i guess