PDA

View Full Version : Xbox 360 Gold 2-Day Trial Account

xXx-M6-xXx
01-10-2010, 12:10 AM
Hey Guys,

I am new in the XBox Live World and I would like to take a look in the Online World of my Xbox 360 Games. Does anyone know where I can found an 2-Day Trial Account Code, because I want to test It first before I buy myself a Gold-Account Code for 12months.

Thanks in Advance.

Volzagia
01-10-2010, 12:11 AM
Im pretty sure your not allowed to post about this

xXx-M6-xXx
01-10-2010, 12:13 AM
Im pretty sure your not allowed to post about this

Why am I not?! This is a 360 Forum and I' am new here and would like to take an view into the Online World of my Xbox 360.

Kamakazi Pear
01-10-2010, 12:14 AM
Buy a month of LIVE and see for yourself?...

xXx-M6-xXx
01-10-2010, 12:17 AM
Buy a month of LIVE and see for yourself?...

Well my Problem is that you can't buy one month in any Retail Store in my city. It just starts with 3 Months...or do you know any other way?

Kamakazi Pear
01-10-2010, 12:19 AM
One months aren't sold in Retail Shops (that I know of).
But you can buy them off Ebay for pretty cheap.

Also, there was an Xtival weekend recently, which meant that Gold was free and anyone with silver could go online that weekend. Why didn't you try it then?

But yes, this thread makes it seem like you are hinting at people to give you a free 48 hour trial, and asking for Codes is against the rules. ^.^

R Rated Love
01-10-2010, 12:20 AM
Perhaps he didn't know about the Gold weekend.

Most new games come with 48 hour codes.

xXx-M6-xXx
01-10-2010, 12:21 AM
One months aren't sold in Retail Shops (that I know of).
But you can buy them off Ebay for pretty cheap.

Also, there was an Xtival weekend recently, which meant that Gold was free and anyone with silver could go online that weekend. Why didn't you try it then?

But yes, this thread makes it seem like you are hinting at people to give you a free 48 hour trial, and asking for Codes is against the rules. ^.^