PDA

View Full Version : Can someone...


Joseph0714
01-12-2010, 08:07 PM
Can someone explain to me how I lower the AIs stats?
I'm using the Yankees and I got all the player's stats up, and I "lowered" all the stats of the Florida team... I think Marlins... and I lowered the players that said MLB on the side... but when I play a normal game, it's like if I haven't even lowered their stats... I mean they hit every ball I throw, they catch every ball I hit... am I doing something wrong?

STARINFLAMES21
01-17-2010, 02:29 PM
Yes.You are stupid hehe just kidding. (He is a personal friend btw)

IWHBYD
03-03-2010, 04:15 AM
I don't know what you could have done wrong. You go to edit rosters, pick a team, pick a player, edit stats drop them all down to the left and make sure you save after lowering them.