PDA

View Full Version : Lps_dummy?!


ravernoloo
01-23-2010, 04:10 PM
Ok, iv loooked on my lips and it says im the rank LPS_DUMMY, iv levelled up twice now, where the screen says rank level up and then freezes?! cant press a on the controller and have to press start and go into mylips, where it hasnt levelled me up at all? Anyone else had this problem and how do you fix it? Thanks

suzzisue007
01-26-2010, 03:28 PM
dude
pls help...........im a little new to this whole lips world thing!! I bought my xbox with lips & njoyed it many a times.....................now all of a sudden its says lps_dummy everywhere!! on loading , on when i choose a song, even on choices like what back drop i want lps_dummy!! do you know what goin on
pls help

PE0014
02-09-2010, 03:48 PM
That same thing has happened to me too and it says Lps_Dummy as well. Do I have to start all over by deleting my save? Any help would be appreciated before I delete the save!! Thanks in advance.