PDA

View Full Version : Starting a 2 player match?


Elgaard
01-27-2010, 03:39 PM
Hey guys..

I was going to boost this game with a couple of friends, and wanted to startup a 2 player public match. I have seen 2 player matches on the server list before, even been on one once, but when i choose to create a new server, the minimum amount of players i can select is 6?

Am i missing something? Or is there some way to set the amount of players lower than 6?

Thanks a lot :)

dopesun
01-28-2010, 08:07 PM
this usually happens when the person hosting has a terrible connection.. try running a bunch of u tube videos at the same tame then hosting a match.

kaiswil2
04-07-2010, 05:21 AM
Or if you need to keep the connection very slow i recommend a more long term solution. I would recommend finding a sharing site that has lots of large stuff perhaps stuff you may want and then i use Flashget a program to allow the queuing of lots of files to be downloaded and i load the baby up and turn off transfer limit and i can personally maintain a constant 600-700k downloads with one file downloading at a time. Works just like a torrent but safer.