PDA

View Full Version : Use Futo achievement


NeonInVermont
02-07-2010, 01:22 AM
Do you have to use him on in the boss levels also?
I just beat the Boss Lumbering Fool and I forgot to use Futo.
Will i have to redo the level and use him?

AcheHurts
02-10-2010, 09:51 AM
No.

I didn't use Futo on any of the Boss levels and still got the achievement.

SHOTO1981
02-10-2010, 12:58 PM
You can only use the main character on the boss fights, if you press the button (left bumper?) to call up the list you will see the others are greyed out.