View Full Version : veteran

02-15-2010, 02:51 PM
can you get the achievement for completing veteran by useing level select? as i only need to complet 4 more levels on veteran?

02-16-2010, 05:23 AM
As long as it reads "veteran" as "difficulty completed" on the level select screen then it means you got credit for it.

02-23-2010, 06:54 PM
Yes. That is actually how I did it. There are a few levels that say beat level X, Y and Z on veteran. So I beat those in order. It made more sense to me since the story is broken up a bit between two stories that interweave.