PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to change position from LF to ST?


III NAYLOR III
03-04-2010, 09:08 PM
I have Henry up front with Villa but i play with two ST up front. Henry just isn't gelling with Villa. Is it possible to change his positon from LF to ST?

Oliv3rP
03-04-2010, 09:20 PM
should be...development card, position and then just find the one you want...I think, thats just off the top of my head but you can definitely change players positions

III NAYLOR III
03-04-2010, 09:28 PM
I have speant 30 mins looking and cannot find one. Only LF-LW

NinjaPhilly
03-04-2010, 09:28 PM
I don't believe it is possible. I've never seen a card that allows you to switch which side of the pitch a player is suited to so you could only go to a LW and down from there.

ScottCorno1987
03-05-2010, 12:32 AM
I don't think so either.

Then again, I saw the card for Billy (the guy from Everton, can't remember his full name) and his position was GK... why you would want to change a LW to GK I have no idea.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs445.snc3/25537_342611351581_584011581_4146837_4063248_n.jpg

Eggnogga
03-05-2010, 04:44 PM
Its not possible. =/ I'm trying to field an All-American team, but my lack of forwards is killing me. You change a CDM to a Striker. CDM>CM. CM>CAM. CAM>CF. CF>ST. Would take a lot of position cards to get it done. You can put a LM/RM to LF/RF -- LM>LW, LW>LF. Unfortunately you can't switch it over... i.e. LM>CM.

Scholesy22
03-05-2010, 04:56 PM
I've bn looking at the position cards 2day and I dont even know how that person has bn able to change a winger to a goalkeeper :confused:

BMS
03-05-2010, 11:54 PM
Yeah i been looking cuz need to change Henry from LF to ST

Iceman_1
03-07-2010, 06:32 PM
I think you might be able to... try LF - CF then CF - ST cards