PDA

View Full Version : I was waiting to get to 10 posts before I came here...

KnifeinYourGuts
03-18-2010, 01:02 PM
But I'm actually around 20 because I'm very fond of the environment of these boards and the helpfulness of the site.

I've been playing 360 since 2007, but didn't get online until sometime around 2009. I'm a hardcore gamer, but I don't care THAT much about the achievements (although I will admit, I am starting to become a little whorish...) and mostly play for the FUN of it. My gamertag came from my favorite band, GWAR. :)

I am terrible at introductions, but love to answer questions. So if you want to say hello, feel free to ask me about anything and I'll happily oblige.

:woop: Happy to be a part of the community! :woop:

kaleido42
03-18-2010, 01:46 PM
:welcome to x360a

Glad to hear you're liking the site. I guess you would have figured this out by now from the sound of it, but if you have any questions feel free to ask (just remember the search function before starting a new thread please :p). I suppose that if you like to answer questions, here are a few: what, if any, other consoles do you own besides the 360, what is your favorite console, and what games do you like to play?

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-18-2010, 01:50 PM
I cant post threads for some strange reason have never had the option :( any ideas why guys?

kaleido42
03-18-2010, 02:08 PM
I cant post threads for some strange reason have never had the option :( any ideas why guys?

Weird place to ask, but my first question to you would be, do you know how?
If not, its the exact same way you reply to a thread pretty well, except while in a forum (http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=151). If it still doesn't work, try a different browser.

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-18-2010, 02:20 PM
Yh i now how its just the new thread button just aint anywhere

EDIT: Works now i updated my browser :D

KnifeinYourGuts
03-18-2010, 02:38 PM
@kaleido42