PDA

View Full Version : Conquest to dashboard???


batboy
03-18-2010, 05:45 PM
For some reason the past few times I've been trying to get into a conquest game after selecting to go into a squad I get sent back to the dashboard. I was wondering if this has happened to anyone else?

Goatma001
03-18-2010, 06:08 PM
its not just conquest buddy it happens to me too like mabey the second game after i start playing for the day idk why it happens so far as i know no one knows the reason:p

rudeboyMACKA
03-18-2010, 06:23 PM
its happened to me once, last night when i also went to play conquest. its a bit strange to say the least.

Runic Aries
03-18-2010, 06:42 PM
It's definitely not a serious problem but it is annoying, hope a patch comes out soon.

Shadow Fba
03-18-2010, 09:10 PM
Same shit happened to me I just shut the Xbox off and then fired it back up no problems

BlazingCheerio
03-18-2010, 09:14 PM
had this issue also but not just on conquest. also on rush, i thought my xbox had rrod

MediumMelanin
03-18-2010, 11:04 PM
Not only on conquest mode, but it just happens to me randomly, like while loading the map or in game...which I hate it when it happens...

ChaosGod87
03-18-2010, 11:10 PM
I've had it happen to me one time since I've gotten the game, which I glad. From the sounds of it, it's pretty damn annoying.

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-18-2010, 11:18 PM
Ive never had this. But i sometimes get kicked back to main menu for no reason

RobbiWanKenobi
03-19-2010, 07:46 PM
Happens to me 2-3 times a night...

metallicorphan
03-19-2010, 08:00 PM
i had this a few times last week when there were serious server issues,as i haven't had any problems with the servers lately i haven't been kicked to dashboard so i presumed it was linked

smellypotatoes
04-18-2010, 08:52 PM
i get kicked to dashbard everytime i try to play rush on valapraiso and isla innocentes! there my favorite maps and i even tried turning xbox off and back on, didnt work. then i looked at my disc and its perfect, no scratches or dust or anything... please help!

Hugo rules95
04-18-2010, 08:56 PM
Happened to me once and also I've been randomly been taken to the BFBC2 when I was pwning in rush.

guillermo316
04-18-2010, 09:17 PM
happened to me ramdonly too. i wonder if it has anything to do with servers. come on Ea dont blow all your money on repawn entertaiment,! DIce rulez.

Taiyz
04-19-2010, 03:32 AM
It's definitely not a serious problem but it is annoying, hope a patch comes out soon. Technically it is a serious problem because the game is crashing. Most likely the servers are sending it data that it doesn't know how to process, hence why before the map pack came out the game would sometimes try to put you in a game of Rush on Laguna Presa or Conquest on Arica Harbour and promptly kick you to the dashboard.

smellypotatoes
04-19-2010, 11:26 AM
guys, i no longer have trouble with getting kicked to dashboard anymore, just wait a day and the servers should be fine

TheFlusher
04-19-2010, 12:08 PM
Happened to me twice..That was annoying because those two matches, I was doing really good in those rounds. :uzi:

Xx HooL xX
04-19-2010, 08:33 PM
it happend to me 3 times but its good the past 2 weeks