PDA

View Full Version : Veteran status 5 ?


djpj
03-20-2010, 02:02 PM
I suddenly have veteran status 5 now and really don't know how lol. On the My Stats page is says five but on leaderboards it says 2.

I have played:
Bad company gold edition
1943
Heroes
bad company 2

Anybody else?

metallicorphan
03-20-2010, 02:10 PM
i didn't play gold edition but i could still select it,i also was able to select the BC1 demo,but i had played that


but it still came up as 3 for me even though i have :
Heroes
BC1
BC1 demo
BC1 gold
1943(not able to select that though)
BC2 (not able to select that though,i think its highlighted now)
BF2:Modern Combat

all selected into my veteran account


a guy next to me on the leaderboards has 8 next to his name...so i guess it all works for him

xPISTOLWHIPPEDx
03-20-2010, 02:17 PM
my stats page says i got level 4 but on the veteran site its only 2?

howlingw0lf
03-20-2010, 02:25 PM
My veteran status is 4, but my stats says 2

I played:
BF: Heroes
BF2 Demo

qpRELENTLESSqp
03-20-2010, 04:46 PM
mine says 0 even though i've played BF2, BC1, 1943, and obviously BC2. Also, anyone know how to find your BF2 name? I havent played it for a couple years and forgot my user name, you'd think you'd just be able to type in an email and it should find it but theres no option for that on the BF website

djpj
03-20-2010, 04:55 PM
EA's tripping again... it says I have level 3 on their badcompany 2 website (not veteran.battlefield.com, on the BIG site :P )
And it says I got battlefield modern combat (don't own that one) played bad company on PS3(don't even have PS3)

still in-game stats page says 5 and on leaderboards it's 2... weird

Totally Dubbed
03-20-2010, 06:01 PM
You will lol at this:
My cousin having problem with not unlocking the simple veteran things, (since his owned more than 2 games) called ea up, they gave him a bunch of codes or something...and after restarting his xbox his got Vet status of 7 LMAO!

I had 2 , and it went up to 3. As it should have rightfully done :)
I own:
2142
bc1
bc2 - doesn't count
1943

SacredGamer
03-20-2010, 07:02 PM
The systems fucked.
On the site its syas I'm a 8 (Thats correct since I've played all BF Games)
12 in-game lools!

Rolyatkcinmai
03-20-2010, 10:26 PM
I have every Battlefield and every expansion pack and my veteran status finally reflects it! Rank 8.

big red marino
03-21-2010, 04:35 AM
Your veteran status is one less than your total number of games played...demos do not count

AceBD
03-21-2010, 08:46 AM
I contacted EA about a week ago and got my Veteran status set.....rightfullly at 2. I've played BFBC1 and BF1943.

...but today I signed in to play and all of a sudden my 2 has changed into a 5! I don't know how. Whatever, I have my M1 garand. Now if they'd only fix the stat tracking for those WWII guns......