PDA

View Full Version : Glitched Achievements?


EcT Felix
03-25-2010, 03:04 PM
I have only 30g because my achievements are glitched. i cant anymore!
the first chevo i got was for filling an room ! i didnt get the chievo for 1 or for 5 objects :S

BIGANT
03-25-2010, 05:11 PM
i am in the same boat, i have three achievements thats popped yesterday while playing that have now since disappeared and show i dont have them. i put a game in my arcade and decorated it.

my game and items are there but no the achievements have gone back to say i didnt do those things.

Josh Knight
03-25-2010, 05:41 PM
I can't unlock "My Blisters have Blister!"

e.g Play for 1 hour continuously.

Krzysiek68
03-25-2010, 06:22 PM
omg glitched achievements!
place object in room achi ulocked but when i checked list, its still locked!
what a shit!

EcT Felix
03-25-2010, 06:59 PM
So you guys have the same problems as me.. Good to know that i aren't the only one.. And yeah. I got 65G then i turned off my Pc (I played Game for Windows _ Live) And when i turned it on again the day after, the achievements dissappered! WTF!?

Krzysiek68
03-25-2010, 07:13 PM
im gfwl player too, i will delete save and try again get achi's

but anyone know where is save folder? xD

SoulC
03-26-2010, 06:40 AM
I've the same problem - hope MS will fix it soon.

Rev. Link
03-26-2010, 06:42 AM
I seem to be in the same boat. I started another thread about the Too Cool For My Score achievement not unlocking for me, and now apparently the one for winning a challenge is glitched for me as well.

I think I might just have to stop playing this game until these issues are resolved.

EcT Felix
03-26-2010, 08:38 AM
Yeah.. Glitched Cheevos SUCKS!

ApochWeiss
03-26-2010, 10:03 AM
I havent' had a single one glitch for me. Only one I'm having trouble with is the Blisters one. Are all of you doing it GFWL?

Analgia
03-26-2010, 10:35 AM
GFWL erased all my rooms :(

Edit: Turns out it erased all my medals too :mad:

linktriforce007
03-26-2010, 11:46 AM
I havent' had a single one glitch for me. Only one I'm having trouble with is the Blisters one. Are all of you doing it GFWL?

I'm using 360, and I haven't had one problem.

opticon12000
03-26-2010, 04:43 PM
I have only 30g because my achievements are glitched. i cant anymore!
the first chevo i got was for filling an room ! i didnt get the chievo for 1 or for 5 objects :S

Delete your system cache then head over to my thread and see if the free achievements unlock.

http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=218162

EcT Felix
03-26-2010, 08:25 PM
How do i delete the cache on GFWL??

Rev. Link
03-30-2010, 12:40 PM
I'm on 360, and I still can't get the stupid high score achievement to unlock! I've beaten my own high score in Crystal Castles tons of times, in the same game session, but nothing. I don't know what to do.

The Petrol Can
04-08-2010, 12:43 AM
Played 2 of my friend's cabinets, but no "The Player" achievement has popped.