PDA

View Full Version : Insignia for all bronze star weapons?


Albel Nox
03-28-2010, 07:42 PM
Anyways, does anyone know if the M1 Garand is required for this insignia?

I just got it off of an enemy and used it to get the thompson's bronze star, but I don't have it unlocked myself.

Thanks. =3

iBlessing 09
03-28-2010, 08:31 PM
I don't think it does because its LE but it might.

Albel Nox
03-28-2010, 08:38 PM
Good point. I dunno though. I think I have stars for everything else.

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-28-2010, 08:41 PM
I wouldnt of thought so.. becuase not everyone has it

Barad
03-28-2010, 09:22 PM
I hope not, it shoudn't be.

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-28-2010, 10:13 PM
i wont be.... if it is thats just stupido

Ry8an25oliver93
03-28-2010, 10:37 PM
I have everything Bronze except for the M1 Garand which you can't get stars for because it is glitched and you do need it for that Insignia.

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-28-2010, 11:11 PM
So peeps without lvl 2 veteran status cant get all insignias. well thats cool :@...

dsweenLKN
03-28-2010, 11:36 PM
Well it's not like that's SO big of a deal.

I'd say there's a pretty good chance that if you own BC2, you probably either own BC1, or know somebody who does that you can borrow it from. All you have to do for veteran is play one round, then you never have to play again.

And of course, if you already have one game, you can just sign up for Battlefield Heroes. You don't have to play the game once; you don't even have to finish making your character. Just signing up will count it towards your veterancy.

So yeah. I wouldn't say it's THAT big of a deal, but a little stupid.

xTGMx INF3RNO
03-28-2010, 11:38 PM
every time i try and get veteran stats its just fails :(

daman22
03-29-2010, 12:32 AM
I have bronze for all weapons, and my M1 garand kills gave me the bronze for teh thompson... so no star for garand... and no insigina... so I guess u need the m1 bronze, wish theyd fix it...

Analgia
03-29-2010, 12:57 AM
So peeps without lvl 2 veteran status cant get all insignias. well thats cool :@...
no one can get it

ReklezZTrini
03-29-2010, 01:25 AM
I don't think it does because its LE but it might.

The M1 Garand is a veteran Weapon ... NOT an LE weapon.

iBlessing 09
03-29-2010, 06:30 AM
Veteran Status isn't working for me and I have BFBC1/2.

DENAz666
03-29-2010, 06:37 AM
Vet stats are broken, if you want them fixed you need to go through the long process of contacting EA customer support, but if your not willing to do that, then you'll just have to wait. I'm in the process of getting mine added manually