PDA

View Full Version : Linking through core lifts?


Artes
03-31-2010, 01:58 AM
I've just linked one of the terminals on level 6 to Patertopolis for the side quest and wonder if I can link this floor with terminals on level 7 through the core lift? I accidentally wasted a lot of green hexes on level 7, but it doesn't appear the connection flows through the lift.

Thanks

The Pants Party
03-31-2010, 03:21 AM
Unfortunately you can't link through the Lifts, only Elevators. :/

Zombiechild
03-31-2010, 01:23 PM
:confused: im sure you could in the immortal words.. Crap seems like ive screwed up..40+greens wasted..