PDA

View Full Version : act2 is Glitched?


iB Volcom
04-02-2010, 08:20 AM
I can't seem to get the Battery..

Its not letting me do it right... I got the remote, I got the cheese under the hat and bed but It's still not working :(

tastefulmrship
04-03-2010, 07:21 AM
You need to make sure that you select the correct cheese for each of Constable Dibbin's questions. Make a note of which cheese is where and you'll work out which 'emotion' is required for each one!



(Here's the solution! Spoiler-ed incase you want to work it out for yourself!)
1st question - Select the cheese in Dibbin's helmet. (He will look at Dibbins)
2nd question - Select the cheese under the cot (bed). (He will look like he's sorry for what he's done)
3rd question - Select the Rotterdam cheese.


Bingo, instant ENERGIDES!

iB Volcom
04-03-2010, 09:33 AM
I still don't get what you mean by that.. I placed the cheese in the right ways, but when I try to do anything Wallace starts to talk and then the officer cuts me off and thats it.

tastefulmrship
04-04-2010, 06:57 AM
I still don't get what you mean by that.. I placed the cheese in the right ways, but when I try to do anything Wallace starts to talk and then the officer cuts me off and thats it.
Are you using the Remote Control?
I think that might help!

iB Volcom
04-04-2010, 08:41 PM
It won't let me.. Its like I don't have it.
I even tried making a new game and still nothing.
I will even record it sometime if I have too... -_-

tastefulmrship
04-05-2010, 07:47 AM
It won't let me.. Its like I don't have it.
Go back to the cellar and look on the shelf on the back wall. You should be able to pick up the remote control from there.

golobayj
04-05-2010, 09:23 AM
You need to press X to bring up your list of items to use the remote control. It's not like where you use it while looking at an item to use with an item. It is the same way you use the map, and as others have said, make sure you have picked up the remote.

iB Volcom
04-05-2010, 08:46 PM
You need to press X to bring up your list of items to use the remote control. It's not like where you use it while looking at an item to use with an item. It is the same way you use the map, and as others have said, make sure you have picked up the remote.

Now I feel like an idiot... I didn't know I had to push the X Button, thought I could just do the other way to use items lol.

Thanks Guys :)

Megan and Steve
10-17-2011, 02:04 PM
I hate when games glitch, especially when cheevos dont pop.