PDA

View Full Version : Virtual Pro


SabiaNz
04-05-2010, 11:18 PM
Brand new or able to transfer over FIFA 10 one? Gah at trying to get some of the really gay accomplishments again (goal line clearances which usually promote tards ruining online games, 25-50 headers as headers are quite awful etc.).

Louis BCFC1875
04-06-2010, 12:55 AM
Should be able to transfer from 10, dont know knowing EA though

CaptainKicker
04-06-2010, 01:59 PM
Yes you can transfer your VP from FIFA 10

AndyZedd
04-08-2010, 11:42 PM
Yes you can transfer your VP from FIFA 10

Yeah thats really nice. saw it in the demo this night.

ever31
04-09-2010, 09:57 AM
does anyone know if you have to download your VP or will it recognize your fifa 10 save and transfer it over automaticaly?

CFC07
04-09-2010, 11:38 AM
does anyone know if you have to download your VP or will it recognize your fifa 10 save and transfer it over automaticaly?
ea have not said anything else about this lets hope it recognizes automatically

ScottCorno1987
04-09-2010, 02:03 PM
does anyone know if you have to download your VP or will it recognize your fifa 10 save and transfer it over automaticaly?

I remember FIFA 10 at first login read the profile from FIFA 09 to select difficulty levels etc.... so hopefully they'll implement the VP as part of that.