PDA

View Full Version : Enemy Intel help.


parkwayengage
04-15-2010, 06:33 AM
okay, so i finished everything on Veteran last night and now when i go to find the intel's they're not where they are supposed to be. is there something i can do to clear that, or am i stuck with not finishing the game now ?

ThreeLeggedRace
04-17-2010, 01:47 AM
Check out the 34th post here http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=181007 hopefully it helps.

parkwayengage
04-17-2010, 04:42 AM
awesome sounds good thankyou. so the video doesnt work but your post does?
if i can't get it to work, would you mind doing it for me??

parkwayengage
04-20-2010, 03:02 PM
WELL it's actually official, not only might that method not work BUT i just found out vi youtube that what i did, i had to get the intel first THEN do what i did. & i fail.

ThreeLeggedRace
04-20-2010, 08:27 PM
No no no, I promise it works. I know it sounds hokey but it really does work. The video just shows how to duplicate what you've already done so that you don't have to redo everything. Just follow the video starting with a file that has up to blackout finished and it'll copy that file to yours. I was in the same boat but now I've got 100%. If anyone else gets it to work please post to help all those who felt slighted by being cheaped out of their points.