PDA

View Full Version : Armour glitch


crad589
05-16-2010, 02:38 PM
was playing invasion and i glitched and you could see new armour on the dead body. Check out the video: YouTube- Armour glitch - Halo Reach BETA

Joker0fLife
05-16-2010, 04:59 PM
That's pretty crazy. I think the new armor is for the Heavy variant.

crad589
05-16-2010, 11:40 PM
yea i think you could be right there it would make sense for the size of the armour

Jet1337
05-17-2010, 12:14 AM
That's fuckin' crazy and that's definitely not any of the armor in the beta. You should report it to bungie.net.