PDA

View Full Version : connection issues


Nothingface
04-07-2007, 05:38 AM
does anyone else have problem having an online game start. i used to on gow but not anymore and i dont have any trouble with any other game

Curtis
04-07-2007, 10:47 AM
It's just another part of this faulty game.

angry
04-07-2007, 03:41 PM
I have never had a problem with COD3 online, and i have played it for hours and hours online when it first came out.

x Dogz x
04-08-2007, 01:23 PM
Im having problems connecting into custom game, i get the lobby up that tells me what game's are in progress then when i click on on 1 it says can not connect to all players even when there's 1 gamer in a game. Does any one no whats happening as never had this problem when i brought the game. thanks

Mulsiphix
04-09-2007, 02:32 AM
It is either a problem on their end or yours. Just give it a day. If nobody else has reported these issue and the issue still persists for you then the problem must be on your end. Where to start in locating it though is another matter all together...

Nothingface
04-10-2007, 02:32 AM
for me it would let me enter a lobby, the room would fill then when starting take me back to the starting menu

TheShaw767
04-10-2007, 09:02 AM
This often happens to me right in the middle of a game. "Game session no longer available" comes up and then it takes me back to the menu. Sometimes it happens as soon as the game starts too. Anyone else experience this?

DutchHooligan
04-20-2007, 10:51 AM
I get it from time to time......especially on WAR and CTF games......batlle seems to do fine i dont know whats going on :(

i only have this problem with CoD 3.... anyone know whats going on ?