PDA

View Full Version : Did anyone bother to beat the game after the 1000g

hydrosugar
06-05-2010, 02:37 PM
i remember when i had a wii. its hard to beleive there were no acheivements on it and the only reason i would 100% a game was just for the experience of doing so. but now its all 'ehhh theres no acheivement on that art so i can skip it' or 'jeez thats a waste of time im goin for the cheevos'

dont get me wrong, i still buy games i like and dont obey those quotes religously, but i guess its just this example that makes me think. in the chase after razor i gave it a couple goes, survived the five min...then got owned. i cbf beating the challenges or all the races since there mostly the long circuits i avoided i just started playing another game

i only play miluiplayer in it now - onlines dead but i do split screen if i have a friend over. i dont think it would be out of my reach to clock it - mabye when i dont have so many unplayed/unfinished demos, arcade games and cheap reatails

anyways did anyone clock this 100%?:confused:

Genesis x360a
06-05-2010, 02:39 PM
Yer i did. all you have to do is evade once you've beat Razor its dead easy :)

Alain Vigneault
08-10-2010, 11:49 AM
i remember when i had a wii. its hard to beleive there were no acheivements on it and the only reason i would 100% a game was just for the experience of doing so. but now its all 'ehhh theres no acheivement on that art so i can skip it' or 'jeez thats a waste of time im goin for the cheevos'

dont get me wrong, i still buy games i like and dont obey those quotes religously, but i guess its just this example that makes me think. in the chase after razor i gave it a couple goes, survived the five min...then got owned. i cbf beating the challenges or all the races since there mostly the long circuits i avoided i just started playing another game