PDA

View Full Version : Manuscript question


maggotdude
06-07-2010, 08:36 PM
if i get all but say one or two on my first runthough, then start again on nightmare, will all the manuscripts be replaced? or will there only be the ones that i need left?

Pixi
06-07-2010, 08:40 PM
They'll all be there, I'm afraid. =/

porkfriedtar
06-07-2010, 08:40 PM
unless you clear your game data, you will keep all the manuscripts you found (they will still appear on the ground though)

maggotdude
06-07-2010, 08:42 PM
ohhhh thats no good :( why do games do that ?!?! its one hell of an annoying feature

Pixi
06-07-2010, 08:43 PM
The annoying thing is that the thermoses stay gone once you've collected them. I wish they had done the same with the manuscript pages.

maggotdude
06-07-2010, 08:46 PM
haha whats the point in that then ! psshh i realy dont know how i missed one either, ive only on the second level so i ill replay that once i finish it before my second run through so see if i can find it.

if i go to replay levels will they be gone or not?

Pixi
06-07-2010, 08:47 PM
I'm pretty sure they show up every time you load a level (or chapter or whatever).

maggotdude
06-07-2010, 08:48 PM
oh right. well ill run through the first level anyway :)

thanks for your help !!!