PDA

View Full Version : Wait! I Still Function! Achievement FIX


DaHrtOfDaWhtDrGn
06-23-2010, 11:07 PM
For some odd reason it is not hitting at 3 I had one other person confirm this with me, It is 4 hits while your down

MADasaHatter
06-23-2010, 11:08 PM
For me it was 4 as well

Either that or it took really long to register

RK1 R33D
06-23-2010, 11:10 PM
4 for me as well, After I took down the 4th guy it popped.

DaHrtOfDaWhtDrGn
06-23-2010, 11:16 PM
4 for me as well, After I took down the 4th guy it popped.

hahaha RIKI REED its GQ ur that second guy i was talkin bout that confirmed it

Mars Renegade
06-23-2010, 11:59 PM
Only took me 3 in Escalation.

Darth Cuda
06-24-2010, 10:00 PM
Only took me 3 in Escalation.

Is it 3 total? or do they all have to be done together?

DaHrtOfDaWhtDrGn
06-24-2010, 10:10 PM
it is 4 for some reason it is glitchy so just make sure you kill 4 guys and your good

HalfEVILmonkey
06-24-2010, 10:58 PM
This is not that big of a deal. Just start escalation with a friend and get downed immediately. Kill 4 spiders and you are done.

xcrimsonlegendx
06-25-2010, 05:52 AM
I was just going to let a swarm of them take me down and do it that way but it didn't unlock.

Darth Cuda
06-25-2010, 09:59 PM
I got it in escalation when an Autobot downed me near spiders I was pissed until the achievement poped lol.

Anyone know if friendly fire hurts your allies in this mode?

Lukeweizer
06-26-2010, 08:45 PM
For some odd reason it is not hitting at 3 I had one other person confirm this with me, It is 4 hits while your down I got 3 right as I died and it popped. Just took a few seconds.

neeker75
06-27-2010, 06:34 AM
I had no idea how I got it. Was fighting Zeta Prime on Hard and was down. I just blind fired at the clones and somehow it popped. I don't think I actually killed any of those clones.