PDA

View Full Version : Game will not load...


X Dirge X
07-14-2010, 11:18 PM
So i downloaded the trial and when i start the game up it just sits there at the M 17+ screen. it will not load up any farther then that no matter how long i wait. anyone else having trouble with this arcade game?

Oh i should mention i don't have any trouble with any other games and my 360 is fairly new.

combo warrior
07-15-2010, 12:15 AM
sounds like a bad download? you may want to retry downloading it again. the game is damn sweet, in my opinion, and worth the wait. :)

X Dirge X
07-15-2010, 03:09 AM
ya i tired that. deleted, reinstalled, and cleared cache. but still no go.

X Dirge X
07-15-2010, 04:50 AM
well it started working tonight when i re downloaded it again so anyway