PDA

View Full Version : Is anyone else? Patch?


XxBlueSpade2xX
07-17-2010, 10:36 AM
Having freezing issues? It's not a full freeze, but the frame just stops when something like a catch or INT is made. It's frustrating. I really am enjoying the game but are they going to patch this?

Smooth Pancakes
07-17-2010, 03:03 PM
I can't say I've noticed anything like this since I got the game. And I've played probably 50 play now games just trying perfect my sliders for my dynasty, and nothing like that at all.

BrutishMuffin
07-17-2010, 05:49 PM
It happened to me all the time. It would just stop at seemingly random intervals for about 5 seconds and then continue on. I didn't even have to do anything to make it happen, I could be just holding the ball and it would freeze up. Happened a couple times a game for me. At least it didn't freeze the game completely.

FuzyWuzyDuck23
07-17-2010, 07:48 PM
Happens to me at least 3-4 times a game. Really annoying, at least im not the only one

Afflicted
07-17-2010, 11:07 PM
Yeah I had it a few times especially when I make a catch in or near the endzone its lame.

kiskit
07-18-2010, 08:16 AM
Yeah not a full freeze up but it seems everytime a good play is made it seems about to lag or freeze for a half a second & then carries on back to normal. Annoying but compared to some games I can deal with this issue.

fosizzlekizzle
07-18-2010, 02:28 PM
I've only noticed when I make an interception and thought it was related to the camera spinning around.

XxBlueSpade2xX
07-26-2010, 09:09 AM
I've only noticed when I make an interception and thought it was related to the camera spinning around.

That's what I thought it was at first. But, I'll throw a big pass and right before my player catches it, freeze. It's not that big of a deal, I was just wondering if anyone else had this going on.


Also, I have held opponents to under 100 Yards of total offense well over a dozen times. Still nothing. WTF is that about?

BSC YoungBoy
07-26-2010, 02:19 PM
i think return yards count as well

StcGk2008
08-02-2010, 09:56 PM
I had a problem in RtG with my bowl game. Everytime I went to play the Fiesta bowl my game would freeze at the load screen. Piece of crappp

Operator0311
08-04-2010, 03:40 AM
I haven't had any permanent freezes but every so often the screen will freeze and then pick back up.

ROBi816
10-11-2010, 07:32 PM
I'm having the same issues but only during Dynasty games so far. I've had this issue with previous EA Sports titles also.