PDA

View Full Version : Teambuilder Dynasty


Samurai Crusade
07-17-2010, 07:47 PM
Anyone know if you can still only import 12 teams into a dynasty? Or did they actually listen to fans and let us import all 120?

Smooth Pancakes
07-18-2010, 12:33 AM
Straight out of the box, only 12. If you want to import 120, you need to purchase the Max Teambuilder Slots DLC for 800 MSP.

Samurai Crusade
07-18-2010, 03:58 AM
So just to clearify... if I purchase the 120 upgrade I can use all 120 in a single dynasty? Because last year you could only use 12 in a single dynasty... even with the upgrade.

Samurai Crusade
07-19-2010, 01:03 PM
http://forum.ea.com/eaforum/posts/list/0/1130054.page#6429384

This forum says its the same as last year. Only 12 per dynasty.