PDA

View Full Version : Skip Rounds


Ricky Rialto
07-30-2010, 03:04 PM
Am I missing something? I cannot figure out how to skip tournaments (not simulate). Is it even possible? I am trying to get the turkey achievement and I simulate the first 3 rounds then play the 4th and it isn't popping. (I've played 6 tournaments so far but nothing) I read a guide somewhere that said you had to miss 3 cuts in a row but that doesn't seem right. Um... yeah... any help?

R a z z a
07-30-2010, 06:08 PM
What i did was just simulated the first two round which should get you through the cut, then finish off the tournament and repeat this 3 times. However i had to do this four times for the achievement to pop up :) I think there something that if the tournament is part of the fedex-cup then is doesn't count towards the achievement :/

welsh boy
08-05-2010, 12:51 PM
1st tournement of the season doesnt count

mallen2009
08-05-2010, 04:56 PM
Have you tried just playing 1 round per tournament? thats how i got the achievement.