PDA

View Full Version : How do I "Use my rope as a bridge?"


linktriforce007
08-19-2010, 08:08 PM
I'm playing multiplayer with myself to get achievements, and I was wondering how I get to the top of the moving platforms with the spikes.

Totec tells me to "Use your rope as a bridge".
How do I do that?

Wicelow
08-19-2010, 08:11 PM
Use Lara's rope on the golden ring and just make Totec jump on it.

linktriforce007
08-19-2010, 08:17 PM
Use Lara's rope on the golden ring and just make Totec jump on it.

Well; I finally figured it out; but I didn't do it that way.

I did what you have to do for the Jump Jump achievement as Lara; let Totec die; and he respawned at the top...