PDA

View Full Version : Thomson M1A1


TOBY DA THUG
09-08-2010, 07:58 PM
Is there a specific mission where people drop this gun? Its the only one I need. Tried killing cops and took one off a cop but couldnt get away so I lost my gun =(

shootermcgavin2
09-08-2010, 08:09 PM
I picked it up in a mission from some mobsters when it sends you up by the observatory and when you get there it says it's a trap defend yourself at all costs (sorry cant remmy name of mission).

I killed a bunch of them and walked over the gun and picked it up!

Caxie
09-08-2010, 09:31 PM
yh thats the mission, cant remember the name either lol

damtalldylan
09-08-2010, 09:44 PM
yh thats the mission, cant remember the name either lol

When the 5-0 says "Use of automatic weopons, is authorized!" the automatics are M1A1's. Just kill a copper and pick it up.

X JOHNSON 4
09-09-2010, 04:31 AM
I just killed cops by Marty's apartment and waited for them to enter the alley and then killed one and picked up the M1A1. Then I ran into the apartment and saved. You can also pick up the M1A1 and kill a cop with it and that counts.

friedmad
09-09-2010, 05:00 AM
i got mine off of one of the goons in the 'kill the 3 capos' mission.

Ratgax
09-09-2010, 05:56 AM
There is a mission you have to get a Military Truck GAI 535 (I think it's the 6th mission of car robbery), you'll have to get rid of some soldiers protecting the truck, they have the M1A1 (sorry about my english).

friedmad
09-09-2010, 02:42 PM
i do believe that you can also buy it from that army/navy surplus guy - the one that Eddie sends you to to get the gun in teh crate for one of the Vito missions in the main storyline

shootermcgavin2
09-09-2010, 05:55 PM
i do believe that you can also buy it from that army/navy surplus guy - the one that Eddie sends you to to get the gun in teh crate for one of the Vito missions in the main storyline

I don't think thats possible mate, well I looked and couldn't buy it anyway. :)