PDA

View Full Version : questin huge question


DJ LilJo
09-14-2010, 09:01 AM
how can i play halo 2 with out having vista. cus i got xp and ya...

xTGMx INF3RNO
09-14-2010, 09:03 AM
Well if its halo 2 vista then im affraid you need vista

DJ LilJo
09-14-2010, 09:22 AM
Well if its halo 2 vista then im affraid you need vista

haha nvm man my friend came over hes downloading halo 2 right now and fixing it to work on XP with multilayer fixed. haha this is cool

xTGMx INF3RNO
09-14-2010, 10:01 AM
If you do get it to run it wont be as good but still good if you can get in on xp

psychofox
09-14-2010, 12:16 PM
haha nvm man my friend came over hes downloading halo 2 right now and fixing it to work on XP with multilayer fixed. haha this is cool

How exactly?
(Im still on XP)