PDA

View Full Version : AI difficulty


Craz
09-28-2010, 12:49 AM
How or where do i change the difficulty of the AI coz some how getting poles,wins and top 10's with a lotus just isnt right

Shelton
09-28-2010, 02:47 AM
How or where do i change the difficulty of the AI coz some how getting poles,wins and top 10's with a lotus just isnt right

I hate to be that guy, but use the search button in future please.

http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=261510

Craz
09-28-2010, 02:03 PM
did do before posting as i normally do but nothing was found

RYARNI
09-28-2010, 02:12 PM
How or where do i change the difficulty of the AI coz some how getting poles,wins and top 10's with a lotus just isnt right

Where you set Easy/Medium/etc press A, that opens a bunch of other options. Bit silly how thats hidden.