PDA

View Full Version : Custom Menu Audio?


JrdRIOT
10-01-2010, 07:33 AM
I just burned my songs onto my xbox hard drive and made a playlist, then went to Fifa 11 and selected the playlist to play just in the menus, is there a reason why they aren't playing?

Edit: I had over 40 songs, narrowed it down to 25, it now works fine. :)

iNu
10-01-2010, 12:06 PM
Does this work with a USB?

JrdRIOT
10-01-2010, 12:44 PM
Does this work with a USB?
I'm pretty sure it doesn't.

charliehowes
10-01-2010, 12:53 PM
Do you have to burn the tracks to a cd as audio or can you burn them as data ?

silencedlight
10-01-2010, 01:55 PM
has to be an audio cd, microsoft has a guide on their site

http://support.microsoft.com/kb/906500?sd=xbox#1

charliehowes
10-01-2010, 02:01 PM
Still wont let me rip tracks off an audio cd ffs :(

silencedlight
10-01-2010, 02:03 PM
are you sure its cd-r and not cd-rw, I wasted 3 discs until I noticed. It cannot be dvd-anything.

charliehowes
10-01-2010, 02:38 PM
it's definitely a cd-r mate. Burned as audio. Plays as soon I put it in the console. Gives me the options to rip and everytime I get the little circle with a line through it beside each track.

bbss
10-01-2010, 03:27 PM
it's definitely a cd-r mate. Burned as audio. Plays as soon I put it in the console. Gives me the options to rip and everytime I get the little circle with a line through it beside each track.

Don't put pauses between tracks when you burn it.

At least this was my problem, i solved that way.

JrdRIOT
10-01-2010, 04:08 PM
If they're bought songs from itunes, they won't work.