PDA

View Full Version : Cant get into pro club dressing room


BIGbivvie
10-01-2010, 12:35 PM
Just says cant get in and makes me go to dashboard.. pretty stupid really.

Rifle Elite
10-01-2010, 01:54 PM
Yeah this game has tons of bugs. EA should be ashamed and fix all these bugs asap

silencedlight
10-01-2010, 02:00 PM
There have been updates recently trying to fix some but more just keep popping up. My team won 7-0 on one game, kicked us out the room when we tried searching for a new game, wouldn't let us in for us to realise the last game wasn't recorded. Yet every game we have lost or drawn still appears even when this bug happens.:mad: I am shite on fifa pro club, usually get around a 7.0 average yet when I finally get a 9.2, its not recorded.

skuff
10-01-2010, 03:01 PM
Get that a lot. Only had 2 games out of 10 count. And after every club game the xbox crashes WTF are these muppets doing? Think they need new testers cos this is a joke. I even tried deleting the demo, clearing the cashe and swapped the disc and I still get all of the bugs and crashes :mad:

Only happens on clubs though, but as that's the only thing I play I'm finding this more than a little irritating

BIGbivvie
10-01-2010, 03:04 PM
One of the games we played and won didnt show up on our 'records'

IxI Dempsey IxI
10-01-2010, 03:59 PM
this needs to be sorted NOW

ben9269
10-01-2010, 04:30 PM
It's so annoying, I love how games these days are released without being tested.