PDA

View Full Version : Career Sim


LeeWeir09
10-01-2010, 11:40 PM
Is it still possible on this game to sim during career? I Go to sim a game and it just says Play Game or Back? They took simming out or something because on another thread it said u can sim the goalkeeper achievement worth 50g and just get it simming? Just curious! Thanks in advance

JrdRIOT
10-01-2010, 11:40 PM
Yeah, you can still sim in game, it should be with play option.

LeeWeir09
10-01-2010, 11:42 PM
Yeah, you can still sim in game, it should be with play option.

Nope, not on mine it doesn't. I'm on the home page, i click Advance, Next match and it just says Play Match or Back? :S

JrdRIOT
10-01-2010, 11:45 PM
I'd have a look on my game, but i literally just turned it off.
do you want to sim the whole season, because if so, just go to the calendar and select the last date you can and it'll sim the season.

LeeWeir09
10-01-2010, 11:51 PM
I'd have a look on my game, but i literally just turned it off.
do you want to sim the whole season, because if so, just go to the calendar and select the last date you can and it'll sim the season.

Ok, Cheers mate al get back to ya

Eggnogga
10-02-2010, 12:24 AM
Have you tried going to the calendar and picking a day way far in advance?

Morgutak
10-02-2010, 12:43 AM
And keep in mind that you can't sim should your Virtual Pro be in the starting 11.

LeeWeir09
10-02-2010, 12:56 AM
I'd have a look on my game, but i literally just turned it off.
do you want to sim the whole season, because if so, just go to the calendar and select the last date you can and it'll sim the season.

Cheers mate that worked. Picked up the 50g. 265G In total which int bad for 1st day playing

Eggnogga
10-02-2010, 01:16 AM
Weirdest thing... I sim'd 2 seasons w/ Chelsea using Cech as my player. No achievements popped up. So I exit out to the main menu and "pop" theres the record holder achievement. lol. This game is so busted.