PDA

View Full Version : Having a save issue


uglytortuga420
10-13-2010, 07:57 PM
anybody else having a problem saving the game in campaign? when the game starts at the title screen it says i dont have enough space on my hard drive. doesnt make any sense, my hd has 204gb free. just wondering if anybody else had the same issue or if its just me.

upindat
10-13-2010, 08:59 PM
Not at all. Went tru the whole game last night. Did you try clearing your cache out?? Dont know if i spelled that right?? Cleans your memory up. This has helped me in the past. Good luck

xDevilDawg64x
10-13-2010, 09:00 PM
How do you clear your cache?

uglytortuga420
10-13-2010, 10:34 PM
thanks man ill try that when i get home, hopefully it works.

UberPirateNinja
10-15-2010, 08:35 AM
i'm having the same problem, with something else too.

i installed the game when i first received it, and played it fine for a few hours. turned it off, and went back to play it an hour later before going to work, and the saves seemed fine then.
when i come back from work the next day to play, i get the 'not enough room on hard drive thing' (which is bs)

what's up with that?

i've never cleared my cache before, will i lose anything by doing that?