PDA

View Full Version : Question about "High Achiever"


TealPavelski
10-14-2010, 03:34 PM
Do you have to be Top 3 of both Teams or Top 3 on your Team to get this Achievement?

Stickman400
10-14-2010, 03:45 PM
I'm pretty sure it's just on your team, I could be wrong though. If you check your Stats and Awards page there is a ribbon where you have to get 15 Top 3s, so you can just look at that to check your progress.

mattjv2099
10-14-2010, 03:45 PM
I'm almost certain it's top 3 overall. I'd have this bitch by now if it were just top 3 on your team.

TealPavelski
10-14-2010, 04:43 PM
I just unlocked the Achievement and I am pretty sure you have to be Top 3 Overall between both Teams.

stuhp
10-14-2010, 07:34 PM
I just unlocked the Achievement and I am pretty sure you have to be Top 3 Overall between both Teams.

Correct. Your score must be one of the top 3 scores of the entire lobby - allies and enemies alike. You can check this by viewing the medal Top Performance Medal, which states "finish 'top 3' fifteen times." It has a counter for how many times you've done so.

Note: You only need to finish in the 'top 3' ten times for the achievement. Finishing in the 'top 3' fifteen times nets you the medal.

Inked and Pierced
10-14-2010, 10:21 PM
you have to be in the top three overall for both teams.

Venomized
10-15-2010, 01:26 AM
Top 3 for all players. If it was jsut your team, it would say so.