PDA

View Full Version : Sector control suprise!! It's a blast!!

upindat
10-15-2010, 12:52 PM
While playing last night going for the two hour cheevos, i started playing sector control. I thought it was probally the best part of the whole mp. Cool maps and people were all over the place trying to capture the flags. I also noticed it is a good way to get some points. Not alot of sniping because ever one was all over the place. I was impressed finally!! :Bounce:

Mikey1610
10-15-2010, 01:08 PM
Maybe the best game to play whilst trying to get the achievement for a level 7 kill streak - just sit back and snipe whilst everybody goes for the objectives.

mattjv2099
10-15-2010, 02:16 PM
Agree. It's the only game type I enjoy.

upindat
10-15-2010, 02:16 PM
If thats what you like man!! Cant stand campers. But you got to do what you got to do man !!!

Mad Sativa
10-15-2010, 02:26 PM
I was just thinking that. Sector control rocks

SWAGGART
10-15-2010, 07:28 PM
Maybe the best game to play whilst trying to get the achievement for a level 7 kill streak - just sit back and snipe whilst everybody goes for the objectives.

Little idiots like you ruin games with your camping, If your scared go to church, sit around sniping whilst everyone runs for the objectives. sell this game and go back on MW2 you plank you deserve each other.:mad:

DOWN WITH INFINTY WARD
(THEY DONT CARE ABOUT US)

AHR98
10-15-2010, 07:35 PM
camping is a strategic way of getting kills and not dieing people that run around dieing lose the game for your team, ever notice people that suck always find something to complain about weather it be camping or noob tubes, its a video game most people play to win, in real life military situation, you gonna post up get kills and help your team or run around and die and then complain people are sniping you hahahaha moron

undergr3nades
10-15-2010, 07:41 PM
not to be a jerk, but you're a moron for not spelling "dying" and "whether" correctly.