PDA

View Full Version : HOW does the leaderboards work?


kookyscientist
10-20-2010, 06:19 PM
There seems to be a massive problem with the leaderboards. I did the first world and it just showed 4 Levels on the leaderboard. Now I'm stuck at 33. did a whole lot more I guess. It could be that you can not use the back button, but I tried everything and have no idea. Does it have to be in one sitting? The levels are saved and one can also see the single leaderboard entry for each level but overall something seems pretty much glitched up. Great game btw.

nemesiscw
10-20-2010, 06:33 PM
Perhaps it takes a while for it to update.

kookyscientist
10-20-2010, 07:06 PM
Nope. And NOW all the levels I've done are gone too. The levels I did are white now BUT the single leaderboard entries of the white ones are still intact. I won't play further untill I know the mechanics. It's to hard to do it all over again with A+ times.

kookyscientist
10-20-2010, 10:07 PM
It seems to work now. Autosave was glitched I guess. If you still have problems save a replay that might trigger something and worked for me.