PDA

View Full Version : Can't add sig?


Jack101
10-20-2010, 08:10 PM
I didn't know where to put this, so yeah anway whenever I try to add a sig on here it either says file to big or invalid file?? I've tried all the links on MGC and they all say that. I've tried lots of different sigs too.. ?

JAW LV
10-20-2010, 08:15 PM
I know the requirements are no larger then 500 x 100 pixels or 19.5 kb- whichever is smaller. That's probably your problem but if not I wouldn't know what else would be the issue.

Jack101
10-20-2010, 08:17 PM
Well I've tried adding ones that are already on here from MGC but they still don't work. :\

JAW LV
10-20-2010, 08:36 PM
Only other thing I can think of is that your not using the correct URL address. If you aren't doing so, copy the URL directly from the page on MGC... I'm guessing you are doing this though so with that said I'm out of ideas man.

TakahashiDemon
10-20-2010, 08:41 PM
I didn't know where to put this, so yeah anway whenever I try to add a sig on here it either says file to big or invalid file?? I've tried all the links on MGC and they all say that. I've tried lots of different sigs too.. ?

Use the actual image option in the signature area, it never works for me either the way you upload signatures, so annoying.. especially when they were in the requirements.

Snowwwwy
10-20-2010, 10:30 PM
Are you pasting the right link in your signature box?

iBlessing 09
10-20-2010, 11:12 PM
Try posting it on your post in this thread to see if it works and if it doesn't you've got the wrong url.