PDA

View Full Version : Error 80072ee2


CraZ x360a
10-27-2010, 01:25 AM
For some reason whenever I try to get on live, I get the message with the error, 80072ee2. I can still play online, but can't get to the marketplaces.

Can anyone help?
THANKS!

TemporalWizard
10-27-2010, 02:13 AM
I got that earlier this afternoon, but it seems to have fixed itself now.

I guess that doesn't really help though.

Spoony Bard
10-27-2010, 02:16 AM
I'm having the same problems--annoying because I just bought some MS points earlier today and I can't spend them.

SillyXP
10-27-2010, 02:27 AM
i had that 2 days ago it will fix itself probably :)

Edouken
10-27-2010, 04:48 AM
I'm having the same issue. So are all of my friends. We are guessing it's just some pre dashboard launch bugs.

Sk3tchD
10-27-2010, 08:33 AM
if it helps i have the beta and i have not had this issue

uno_master
10-28-2010, 03:28 AM
yep me and a friend got this 2

Snowwwwy
10-28-2010, 03:56 AM
Not just you. Im getting it too.. cant access marketplace and whatnot. I think its all updating in sync with the site, Im not sure, but its not just you so dont stress :)

SevenJesterHats
10-28-2010, 03:59 AM
its happens to me as well, it will just fix itself.
you can still go to your marketplace y pressing ur xbox globe button (not too sure what u call it)

SpiralGamerpro
10-30-2010, 05:46 AM
I had that a few times, and they were all when I was about to buy something.