PDA

View Full Version : Village maker question?


ToTaL EclipsEz
10-27-2010, 07:43 PM
Ok i just used my code in the fable 3 village maker, I've made my villager and the site says make sure you're connected to xbox live when I go on fable 3.

I just don't really get how it'll work? Will i have to download anything or is he already in my game now? Do I have to do anything else or do i just sit here and wait and he'll be put in my game automatically?

Thanks.


EDIT: My question is basically how will the villager get onto my xbox 360 because I was expecting something to be added to my download queue and it wasn't :(

cheifjordan
10-27-2010, 08:01 PM
As long as you used the microsoft login that is connected to your xbox live account, your characther will be found in the area that you checked he was born in. And you will also have a sidequest to do with the characther you made.

ToTaL EclipsEz
10-27-2010, 08:11 PM
Ah ok cool nice thanks ;)

littlejay
10-27-2010, 10:04 PM
no. they all show up in brightwall and offer a quest no matter where they were born.
and there is no download. he/she is just there.