PDA

View Full Version : Freestyle Mode?


Sicko19
10-28-2010, 07:22 AM
Hey i havent bought this game yet, as my money funds are very low.
But i'd only be buying it for the Pro Drums (with Cymbals and to plug in extra Kick pedal)

So my question is.

Is there a Freestyle mode like in Rock Band2 where u can drum to anything?
If so is it Pro Drum Compatable EG: Double bass pedal, cymbals?
Also any new drum kits?
like RB2 had Standard, Rockband1 kit, Vintage kit.

thanks in advance

TwistedFate
10-28-2010, 11:22 AM
Yes, Freestyle mode is under trainers. I haven't tried it yet, but RB2's Freestyle supported the cymbals so I have to assume this one does too.

There is only one drum kit for RB3, the standalone Pro kit. However, the RB2 kit with cymbals and The Beatles kit with cymbals are supported in Pro Mode.

SebastianSB
10-28-2010, 01:45 PM
Yes, Freestyle mode is under trainers. I haven't tried it yet, but RB2's Freestyle supported the cymbals so I have to assume this one does too.

There is only one drum kit for RB3, the standalone Pro kit. However, the RB2 kit with cymbals and The Beatles kit with cymbals are supported in Pro Mode.

And the Ion, of course.

TwistedFate
10-28-2010, 02:37 PM
And the Ion, of course.

Oh yeah, those too.